Delaware County Fourth Offense Drunk Driving Lawyer
Delaware County Drunk Driving Lawyer
Overage and Fourth Offense Delaware County Drunk Driving
3 year minimum administrative license suspension (ALS) and $750 to $10,000 in fines
Yellow license plates, ignition interlock and many more administrative penalties.
Mandatory 60 days to 1.5 year of jail time
Hire an Experienced Delaware County Drunk Driving Lawyer
Fortunately, the Law Offices of Eric J. Hoffman have extensive experience with OVI charges in the state of Ohio and are regarded by peers and clients as distinguished specialist in the field. Read here for our defenses to these charges.