Delaware County Second Drunk Driving Offense Lawyer
Delaware County Drunk Driving Lawyer
Overage and Second Offense Delaware Drunk Driving
1 year minimum administrative license suspension (ALS) and $300 to $1,500 in fines
Yellow license plates and ignition interlock
Mandatory 10 consecutive days in jail
Hire an Experienced Delaware County Drunk Driving Lawyer
Fortunately, the Law Offices of Eric J. Hoffman have extensive experience with drunk driving charges in the state of Ohio and are regarded by peers and clients as distinguished specialist in the field. Read here for our defenses to these charges.