Delaware County Third Offense Drunk Driving Lawyer
Delaware County Drunk Driving Lawyer
Overage and Second Offense Delaware County Drunk Driving
2-10 year minumum administrative license suspension (ALS) and $500 to $2,500 in fines
Yellow licence plates and ignition interlock
Mandatory 30 days to 1 year of jail time
Hire an Experienced Delaware County Drunk Driving Lawyer
Fortunately, the Law Offices of Eric J. Hoffman have extensive experience with OVI charges in the state of Ohio and are regarded by peers and clients as distinguished specialist in the field. Read here for our defenses to these charges.